Databases | Product information | Librarian Resources

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Databases

Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO)
Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO)

A curated library to support the United Nations’ call to action to end poverty, fight inequality & injustice and protect the planet.

Renal Drug Database
Renal Drug Database

Providing access to over 800 drug monographs, The Renal Drug Database is a key source of prescribing information for clinical and medicines information pharmacists.

Litt’s Drug Eruption and Reaction Database
Litt’s Drug Eruption and Reaction Database

This unique website allows you to search the profiles of thousands of generic and trade name drugs, while also providing over 125,000 references that link directly to PubMed, enabling you to better diagnose and treat your patients.

CHEMnetBASE
CHEMnetBASE

CHEMnetBASE is a collection of 11 cutting-edge interactive chemistry databases that provides instant access to authoritative content. Institutions and corporations can subscribe to databases individually or to CHEMnetBASE as a whole.

Educational Research Abstracts
Educational Research Abstracts

Education Research Abstracts Online (ERA) is an exciting and comprehensive database, comprising over 250,000 fully indexed abstracts which cover the current international research in education.

Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts Online
Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts Online

Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts (SWGA) is an international abstracting database covering key areas of women’s and gender studies, indexing abstracts of articles from over 1,325 sources.

Research into Higher Education Abstracts
Research into Higher Education Abstracts

Research into Higher Education Abstracts is published on behalf of the Society for Research into Higher Education. Containing over 15,000 records, it exists to propagate knowledge about, and encourage discussion of, significant research into higher education.

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.